CONTACT US
877.426.7337
info@bordercorp.com

Suppliers

  • customers
  • suppliers
  • staff
  • communities

Suppliers

Title
Suppliers

Border Construction Specialties works directly with the most respected and innovative manufacturers in the construction industry. Our long-term partnerships allow us to source and distribute products and services efficiently and cost effectively. Our manufacturing partners are readily available to educate customers and provide jobsite assistance. 

Product Data and MSDS Sheets are available on the manufacturers’ websites listed below.

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z | #

A
Aggregate Products - .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Artistic Pavers - www.artisticpavers.com
American Decorative Concrete - www.adcsc.com
Title
ArmorCast - www.armorcastprod.com
Acme Brick - www.brick.com

Anatolia Natural Stone - www.anatolianaturalstone.com

ADA Solutions - www.adatile.com

Aervoe - www.aervoe.com/productcart/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=5

Allen Engineering - www.alleneng.com

Amvic Building Systems - www.amvicsystem.com

Anvil American - www.anvilamerican.com



Top
B
Title
Belgard - www.belgard.biz
Title
Brilliance LED - www.brillianceled.com
Border Private Label - View Product, MSDS & Data Sheets
Babcock-Davis - babcockdavis.com

BASF - www.buildingsystems.basf.com

Benner Nawman - www.bnproducts.com

Bonded Materials - www.bondedmaterials.com

Bon Tool - www.bontool.com





Top
C
Calculated Industries - www.calculated.com

Camel Grinding Wheels - www.cgwheels.com/htmls/Home.aspx

Caraustar - www.caraustar.com

C-Cure - www.c-cure.com

Cetco - www.cetco.com

Chapin - www.chapinmfg.com

Cooper Stone - www.cooperstone.com

Cultured Stone - www.culturedstone.com

CST Berger - www.cstberger.com





Top
D
Dayton Superior - www.daytonsuperior.com
Davis Colors - www.daviscolors.com/#mixready

Deslauriers, Inc. - www.deslinc.com

DeWalt - www.dewalt.com/us/core/

Dur-O-Wal - www.dur-o-wal.com





Top
E
Ecoform - www.ecoform1.com

ECOTrend, Inc. - www.naturalinteriorpaint.com

Edge Eyewear - www.edge-eyewear.com

Eldorado Stone - www.eldoradostone.com

Elgin Buttler - www.elginbutler.com

Ergodyne - www.ergodyne.com.com

Euclid Chemical Co. - www.euclidchemical.com

ERB - http://www.e-erb.com





Top
F
Title
Fox Blocks - www.foxblocks.com
Falltech - www.falltech.com

Five Star Products - www.fivestarproducts.com

Focus Industries - www.focusindustries.com

Fry Reglet - www.fryreglet.com





Top
G
Gates and Sons - www.gatesconcreteforms.com
Grindall Surfaces - www.grindallsurfaces.com
The Gate Company - www.thegatecoinc.com

General Shale - www.generalshale.com

Greenstreak - www.greenstreak.com





Top
H
H.C. Muddox - www.hcmuddox.com
Husqvarna - us.husqvarnacp.com
Hilti - www.hilti.com

HTC - www.htc-america.com/grinding/tools/





Top
I
Title
Interstate Brick - www.interstatebrick.com
Intertool - www.inter-tool.com





Top
J
Jobox - www.deltastorage.com

J-Drain - www.j-drain.com

Justrite - www.justritemfg.com





Top
K
Klein Tools - www.kleintools.com

Kraft Tool - www.krafttool.com

Kemiko - www.kemiko.com





Top
L
Lyons Manufacturing - www.lyonsmanufacturing.com

Low-E - http://www.lowereflectiveinsulation.com/





Top
M
Magnolia Brush - www.magnoliabrush.com
Mapei - www.mapei.com
Marshalltown Trowel Company - www.marshalltown.com
Title
Multiquip - www.multiquip.com
McNear Brick - www.mcnear.com
Meadow Burke - www.meadowburke.com

Milwaukee Tool - www.milwaukeetool.com

Mi-TM - www.mitm.com

Mortex - www.mortex.com

Muck Truck - www.mucktrucksouthwest.com





Top
N
Title
Nox-Crete - www.nox-crete.com.com
Nudura - www.nudura.com/en/nudurahome.aspx

North Safety Products - www.northsafety.com





Top
O
Oztec - www.oztec.com
OEL- www.oelsales.com

OK-1 - www.ok-1safety.com





Top
P
Pacific Supply - www.paccoast.com/default.jsp
Title
Pactiv Corp - www.pactiv.com
Pro Spec - www.prospec.com
Pacific Polymers - www.pacpoly.com

Pavestone - www.pavestone.com

PIP (Protective Industrial Products) - www.pipusa.com

PNA Construction - www.pna-inc.com/home/index.html

Polycast Trench Drains - www.hubbelpowersystems.com

Prosoco - www.prosoco.com

Proline - www.prolinestamps.com

Propex - www.propexglobal.com





Top
Q
Title
Quarries Direct International- www.qdistone.com
iQ Power Tools- www.iqpowertools.com





Top
R
Ramboard - www.ramboard.com

RJD Industries - www.rjdindustries.com

Robinson Brick Company - www.robinsonbrick.com

Rubbermaid - www.rubbermaid.com





Top
S
Salt River Materials Group - www.srmaterials.com
Simpson - www.strongtie.com
Soff-Cut - www.soffcut.com
Title
Solomon Colors - www.solomoncolors.com
Spec Formliners - www.specformliners.com
Stabila - www.stabila.com
Superabrasive - www.superabrasive.us
Super-Krete - www.super-krete.com
Sonneborn - www.buildingsystems.basf.com

Spec Mix - www.specmix.com

Summerset Grills - www.summersetgrills.com

Stegmeier - www.stegmeier.com

Sterling - www.metalforms.com

Stihl - www.stihl.com

Stow - www.multiquip.com

Symons - www.symons.com





Top
T
Title
The North Rim Stone Works - www.thenorthrim.com
Tamms - www.tamms.com

Techni Seal - www.techniseal.com

Thoro - www.buildingsystems.basf.com

Triangle Coatings - www.tricoat.com/whmnt/whitemoutain-products.htm

Trimble - www.trimble.com/index.aspx





Top
U
Union Tools - www.uniontools.com

Unistrut - www.unistrut.com

Universal Forest Products - www.ufpi.com





Top
V
Veron Coating Systems - www.veroncoatings.com





Top
W
Western Block - www.westernblock.com
Title
W. R. Meadows - www.wrmeadows.com
Wacker Neuson - www.wackerneuson.com

Weyerhaeuser - www.weyerhaeuser.com





Top
X
Xcel Surfaces - www.xcelsurfaces.com





Top
Z
Zurn - www.zurn.com





Top
#
3M - www.3m.com
3 North - www.3northstone.com/




Top